#
Vertreter der Bezirke               

   
Auf dem Esch:
1. Vorsitzende Silke Nording Von-Ketteler-Str. 5, silke.nording@ewetel.net 26219 Bösel 04494/926929    
2. Vorsitzender Michael Lenzschau Edith-Stein-Str. 5, mlenzschau@ewetel.net 26219 Bösel 04494/926630    
Kassenwart Martin Kunert Pfarrer Sommer Str. 9 26219 Bösel 04494/8316    
Schriftführerin Claudia Weimann Edith Stein Straße 3, claudiaweimann@web.de 26219 Bösel 04494/91288    
Beisitzerin Günther Block          
Beisitzer Uwe Oltmann Albert-Schweitzer-Str. 1 26219 Bösel      
   
Am Bahnhof:
1. Vorsitzender Heiko Thoben Mohnstraße 15 , Mail: heiko.thoben@web.de 26219 Bösel 04494/1207    
2. Vorsitzender Jörg Thoben Nelkenweg 8, Mail: joerg.thoben@online.de 26219 Bösel 04494/91112    
Kassenwart Dirk Brinkmann Nelkenweg 20, Mail: brinkmann-boesel@t-online.de 26219 Bösel 04494/922582    
Schriftführerin Christine Meckelnborg Veilchenweg 6 , Mail: christine.meckelnborg@ewetel.net 26219 Bösel 04494/879862       
Erw. Vorstand Stefan Jessen Fliederstraße 12 26219 Bösel        
    Andreas Wilhelm Fliederstraße 11 26219 Bösel        
   
Dorf-Mitte:
1. Vorsitzende Petra Oltmann Berliner Ring 25, Mail: petraoltmann64@gmail.com 26219 Bösel 04494/1829    
2. Vorsitzende Birgit Ziemba Theodor-Storm-Str. 16, Mail: g.u.b.ziemba@t-online.de 26219 Bösel 04494/91296    
3. Vorsitzender Alwin Menke Berliner Ring 56, Mail: alwin.menke1@ewetel.net 26219 Bösel 04494/1448    
Schriftführerin Rosa Wöste Lessingstraße 16, Mail: gerd.woeste@gmx.de 26219 Bösel 04494/921334    
Kassenwart Hermann Lamarre Hölker Weg 24, Mail: hermann.lamarre@gmx.de 26219 Bösel 04494/1349    
Platzwart Hugo Stemmer Platzwart Spielplatz "Südwührde" Lessingstr./Goethestr.
26219 Bösel 04494/1076    
   
Glaßdorf:
Kommissarische Vorsitzende Franz Timmermann Glaßdorfer Straße 36 26219 Bösel 04494/1297    
    Josef Lamping Glaßdorfer Straße 5 26219 Bösel         
    Joachim Heinze Dorfstraße 4 26219 Bösel          
    Kristin Pechskamp Georg-Hoes-Straße 5 26219 Bösel        
    Thorsten Pechskamp Thüler Straße 26219 Bösel        
Schriftführer Franz Timmermann Glaßdorfer Str. 36 26219 Bösel 04494/1297    
    Maria Grote Glassdorf 26219 Bösel 04494/8540    
   
Hülsberg Ostland:
1. Vorsitzender Ludger Hackmann Prinzendamm 1 26219 Bösel 04494/440    
2. Vorsitzender Martha Backhus Prinzendamm 14 26219 Bösel 04486/2912    
    Christa Tönjes Bachmannsweg 26219 Bösel 04494/430    
Schriftführerin Sandra Sieverding Georg-Schumacher-Str. 2 26219 Bösel 04494/443    
Kassenwart Stefan Sandmann Bachmannsweg 1 26219 Bösel 04494/442    
Verwalterin des Treffpunktes "St. Georg in Hülsberg"
    Ellen Cloer Korsorstraße 31 26219 Bösel 04494/275    
   
Nord:
1. Vorsitzender Hermann Runden Redau 8 26219 Bösel 04494/8533    
2. Vorsitzender Claudia Heinze Sandkerweg 22 26219 Bösel 04494/922933    
Schriftführerin Thekla Oltmann Fladderburger Str. 40 26219 Bösel 04494/679526    
Kassenwart Ludger Preuth Feldstr. 9 26219 Bösel 04494/394    
   
Osterloh:
1. Vorsitzender Stefan Lücking Hasenweg 2 26219 Bösel 04494/926933    
2. Vorsitzender Bernd Möller Hasenweg 1 26219 Bösel 04494/1311    
3. Vorsitzender Hartwig Schrandt Aumühlen 3 26219 Bösel 04494/1600    
Schriftführer Erwin Tholen Heideweg 6 26219 Bösel 04494/1472    
   
Overlahe:
1. Vorsitzender Burghard Stärk Overlaher Str. 83 26219 Bösel 04405/925032    
2. Vorsitzender Reinhold Fischer Overlaher Str. 70 26219 Bösel 04494/878440    
Schriftführerin Silke Fischer Overlaher Str. 70 26219 Bösel 04494/878440    
    Ludger Lapke Overlaher Str. 76 26219 Bösel 04494/748    
    Manfred Seppel Overlaher Str. 71 26219 Bösel 04494/745    
    Peter Gorke Overlaher Str. 78 26219 Bösel 04494/921056    
   
Petersdorf:
1. Vorsitzender Gerhard Preuth Hauptstraße 3 26219 Bösel 04494-8518    
2. Stellvertreter Christian Niemann Baumstraße 2a 26219 Bösel 04494/922470    
Schriftführer Ishild Hildebrandt B. Schullenort 12 26219 Bösel 04494/1723    
   
Süd:
1. Vorsitzender Mathias Raker Bachstraße 14 26219 Bösel 04494/1455    
2. Vorsitzender Rainer Gehlenborg Beim Steinwitten 13a 26219 Bösel 04494/91187    
Kassenwart Günter Berens Südkamper Höhe 6 26219 Bösel 04494/8475    
Schriftführerin Ilja Poppe Mozartstraße 5 26219 Bösel 04494/91035    
   
Westerloh:
1. Vorsitzender Rainer Bünger   Neuenkamp 4 26219 Bösel 0173/6125219
04494/926592
   
2. Vorsitzender Reinhold Oltmann Kronsberger Straße 16 26219 Bösel 0171/4447901
04494/1426
   
3. Vorsitzender Rainer Oltmann Am Pool 11 26219 Bösel 04494/922785
0174/4054503
   
Schriftführer Rainer Oltmann Am Pool 11 26219 Bösel 04494/922785
0174/4054503
   
Kassenwart Rainer Oltmann Am Pool 11 26219 Bösel 04494/944785
0174/4054503